Vanguard News Network
VNN Media
VNN Digital Library
VNN Reader Mail
VNN Broadcasts

Old January 30th, 2013 #1
White Knight

Default Pro White Bumperstickers and Tshirts!!!!

I've made an online store at Zazzle to give whites a way to express their unity and pride in their ancestors! As an artist I get shit for supporting my own people and am unemployed as a result. Please help if you can or just check out my White unity online store at:

http://www.zazzle.com/whiteknight11*

p.s. - I can make any type of tshirt or bumpersticker you'd like! Just let me know!!! -Whiteknight
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	world_tree_wpww-235932423538296085.jpg
Views:	41
Size:	27.6 KB
ID:	8071   Click image for larger version

Name:	world_tree_white_pride_world_wide-235995857646861779.jpg
Views:	46
Size:	36.0 KB
ID:	8072   Click image for larger version

Name:	white_world_tree_wpww-235716019743293842.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	35.1 KB
ID:	8073   Click image for larger version

Name:	red_world_tree_wpww-235607912344613128.jpg
Views:	40
Size:	35.2 KB
ID:	8074   Click image for larger version

Name:	red_world_tree_wpww-235310067179880702.jpg
Views:	46
Size:	32.7 KB
ID:	8075  

Name:	red_celtic_word_tree_white_pride-235150448333627276.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	38.4 KB
ID:	8076   Click image for larger version

Name:	celtic_pride_world_tree-235344298800043105.jpg
Views:	48
Size:	35.0 KB
ID:	8077  

Old January 30th, 2013 #2
Robert Ransdell

T-Shirts good idea.

The bumperstickers maybe not so much. Many of your potential customers might be a bit wary of having their car vandalized by some self-righteous multiculti. They don't have to go on cars necessarily but you get my point. Even those with no qualms about showing their loyalties in public would probably shy away, it is one thing the prospect of some idiot saying something to you about having a White pride shirt on, you can respond back, tell them to f-off or whatever and move on, they can only confront you face to face.