Vanguard News Network
VNN Media
VNN Digital Library
VNN Reader Mail
VNN Broadcasts

Old March 30th, 2015 #1
alex revision
Senior Member
 
alex revision's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 15,940
alex revision
Default Holocaust Revisionist to be on Radio

Holocaust Revisionist to be on Radio

Eric Hunt, the young man behind The Treblinka Archeology Hoax and other first-class revisionist documentaries will be a radio guest on:

The Truth Traveler Show (or here) with Mrs. Erin Dakins this coming Tuesday, 31 March 2015. The hours are:

11:00 PM - 1:00 AM Eastern Time
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM Central Time
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Mountain Time
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Pacific Time

To Listen LIVE:

http://gcnlive.com/JW1D/index.php/onair

CALL THE SHOW LIVE AT: 1-855-660-4261

Do call in. Ask some provocative questions.

Listen via telephone: 1-605-562-7770



 
Reply

Share


Thread
Display Modes


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:03 AM.
Page generated in 0.06389 seconds.