Vanguard News Network
VNN Media
VNN Digital Library
VNN Reader Mail
VNN Broadcasts

Old December 9th, 2013 #1
Cora McGuire

Default Mormon church wants you to know it's full of niggers and racemixing now!

Was watching a health-news segment from FOXNEWS, and this travesty was the ad playing before it started:

Quote:
About Me
I have been entertaining audiences worldwide for over 15 years. I was born and raised in London, England,and has had hits in over 15 countries, selling over half a million Cd's and have performed alongside such groups as Bryan Adams, George Michael, Simon Garfunkel,MC Hammer, Vanilla Ice, N'SYNC, Jay-Z, The Backstreet Boys, Jordyn Sparks,Dancing with the stars winner Derek Huff Missy Elliott, Mary. J.Blige, David Archuleta, and The smashing Pumpkins to name a few. I have been an Lds missionary for 2 years in England Bristol, and shortly after that chose to go into music as a career, so i could use my music to influence and inspire people for good I have performed in many notable venues across the nation including the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. In acting, i have played a walk in role in CBS's hit sitcom ' How i met your mother. I have also had music featured in several movie Soundtracks including Charly, The Dance, Baptist at the Barbecue,Suits on the Loose, and Church ball. I simply refer to myself as the "Token Black Guy in Utah" Well there us 3 of us, but i claim it! I love to laugh. Some of the highlights in my life have been giving a book of Mormon to Prince Charles, joining the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, and marrying my beautiful hot wife Julie. I have recorded two solo songs on the New Tabernacle Choir CD "Come Thou Fount" Which has garnered rave reviews reached #1 in the Billboard Classical Charts. I have performed 2 songs on the Mormon Tabernacle choirs' sold out Midwest tour.

Why I am a Mormon